Personal

Det är vi som jobbar på Nordelektro

mattias-broman
Mattias Broman

Telefon: 010-188 18 01
E-post: mattias.broman@nordelektro.se

roger-nilsson
Roger Nilsson

Telefon: 010-188 18 02
E-post: roger.nilsson@nordelektro.se

jan-hagg
Jan Hägg

Telefon: 010-188 18 03
E-post: jan.hagg@nordelektro.se

marlene-ornberg
Marlene Örnberg

Telefon: 010-188 18 04
E-post: marlene.ornberg@nordelektro.se

mikael-agren
Mikael Ågren

Telefon: 010-188 18 05
E-post: mikael.agren@nordelektro.se

anders-viklund
Anders Viklund

Telefon: 010-188 18 06
E-post: anders.viklund@nordelektro.se

henrik-renman
Henrik Renman

Telefon: 010-188 18 07
E-post: henrik.renman@nordelektro.se

henrik-grenholm
Henrik Grenholm

Telefon: 010-188 18 08
E-post: henrik.grenholm@nordelektro.se

adam-stenberg
Adam Stenberg

Telefon: 010-188 18 09
E-post: adam.stenberg@nordelektro.se

peter-bostrom
Peter Boström

Telefon: 010-188 18 10
E-post: peter.bostrom@nordelektro.se

ola-kristiansen
Ola Kristiansen

Telefon: 010-188 18 11
E-post: ola.kristiansen@nordelektro.se

alexander-wagstedt
Alexander Wågstedt

Telefon: 010-188 18 12
E-post: alexander.wagstedt@nordelektro.se

conny-ohman
Conny Öhman

Telefon: 010-188 18 13
E-post: conny.ohman@nordelektro.se

alexander-jonsson
Alexander Jonsson

Telefon: 010-188 18 14
E-post: alexander.jonsson@nordelektro.se

patrik-eriksson
Patrik Eriksson

Telefon: 010-188 18 15
E-post: patrik.eriksson@nordelektro.se

marcus-hellstrom
Marcus Hellström

Telefon: 010-188 18 16
E-post: marcus.hellstrom@nordelektro.se

magnus-jonsson
Magnus Jonsson

Telefon: 010-188 18 17
E-post: magnus.jonsson@nordelektro.se

andre-enmark
André Enmark

Telefon: 010-188 18 18
E-post: andre.enmark@nordelektro.se

ulf-gyllengahm
Ulf Gyllengahm

Telefon: 010-188 18 19
E-post: ulf.gyllengahm@nordelektro.se

marcus-edgren
Marcus Edgren

Telefon: 010-188 18 20
E-post: marcus.edgren@nordelektro.se

thomas-tornberg
Thomas Törnberg

Telefon: –
E-post: thomas.tornberg@nordelektro.se

anton-soderlund
Anton Söderlund

Telefon: 010-188 18 21
E-post: anton.soderlund@nordelektro.se

marcus-vestin
Markus Vestin

Telefon: 010-188 18 22
E-post: markus.vestin@nordelektro.se

dan-lestander
Dan Lestander

Telefon: 010-188 18 23
E-post: dan.lestander@nordelektro.se

anton-rolandsson
Anton Rolandsson

Telefon: 010-188 18 24
E-post: anton.rolandsson@nordelektro.se

oskar-nygren
Oskar Nygren

Telefon: 010-188 18 25
E-post: oskar.nygren@nordelektro.se

andre-karlsson
André Karlsson

Telefon: 010-188 18 26
E-post: andre.karlsson@nordelektro.se

anton-moren
Anton Morén

Telefon: 010-188 18 27
E-post: anton.moren@nordelektro.se

ida-eskilsdotter
Ida Eskilsdotter
Scroll to Top